Sisters

There was a time when I thought of my sisters as provokers, clothing-stealers, and distinct others that I couldn’t begin to understand. Over the past couple of years, my sisters have become the people I treasure most in the world. And even though they have maintained the uniqueness that once drove me crazy, the different lens that they see things with has helped to shape and challenge me as we’ve grown older. They embrace me – good, bad & ugly – and I’ve learned to do the same with them…and we’ve even grown to love to share our clothes from time to time.

 

wpid-sisters-2.jpg

wpid-sisters.jpg

wpid-sisters-3.jpg

wpid-sisters-4.jpg

My sister Ali has recently started a blog of her own:

alifestyledIt is quickly becoming one of my favorite reads. For some inspiring photos & your daily fashion fix – Stop by and say hello!

6 thoughts on “Sisters

Something you said...

