I Love Lamp.

A few weeks ago we got a lamp for our family room.

I have been wanting one for a while, but haven’t wanted to spend the money.

Lucky for us, Ikea is just down the road.

So now we own this lovely…

This is Sean basking in the glow of the lamp.

This is Sean looking astonished while basking in the glow of the lamp.

This is Sean being super into technology...talking on the phone...checking my phone...basking in the glow of the lamp.

Why did I fill an entire post with identical pictures of the same lamp?

We’re newlyweds people…it’s the little things that excite us.

2 thoughts on “I Love Lamp.

  1. Robin

    I found this COMPLETELY normal!!! Whenever I get something new, I admire it a zillion times. Our bath is being remodeled; I’ve never been quite so interested in that space before….

    Reply

Something you said...

