I Think I’m in Love…

You know how when you’re in love…you just know?

Your heart jumps when you walk into a room and they’re there…

You can’t stop wanting to be around them…

You can’t imagine your life without them…

Although you are positive that your life was worse before they were there…

You can’t stop talking about them…

And they make you laugh…

O no wait, that’s the other guy I’m in love with…

…he’s the one who wrestled with our new washer and dryer for 2+ hours over the past couple of days trying to install them…

I’ve done about 6 loads of laundry (yes, foul…we did have that much to do…) and I keep looking around the house for more things to wash, because I’m so excited to have our very own washer and dryer!

A woman from church was getting new ones and generously gave us her old ones for free! We are so thankful to her for her kindness to us, and so thankful to God for His provision!

God is good.

2 thoughts on “I Think I’m in Love…

  1. Pingback: 2010: Year End Review « Something New

Something you said...

